Get a Pentest and security assessment of your IT network.

News

How to deactivate or delete your Facebook account

If you want to take a break from Facebook temporarily or delete your account permanently, we provide the instructions on how to do either. After you deactivate your Facebook account, your Facebook page, including your intro, photos, friends, posts, and posts, is hidden. Facebook says that it needs up to 90 days from the start of the deletion request to remove everything youve posted permanently. It may even keep some data in backup storage for legal issues as part of its data policy.”]

Source: https://blog.malwarebytes.com/101/how-tos/2021/06/how-to-deactivate-or-delete-your-facebook-account/

Related posts
News

Ashley Madison 2.0 Hackers Leak 20GB Data Dump, Including CEO's Emails

News

Art of Twitter account hacking

News

Who and why is attacking companies in the Nordic Countries?

News

Shamoon Malware, cyber espionage tool, cyber weapon or