A warning being sent between Facebook users is causing an almighty scare. It raises alarm that strangers might be able to access your profile. The warning claims that entering your Privacy Settings on Facebook, and hunting for Automation Labs under Block Users, will display approximately 20 people you dont know. Its true, you will see about 20 names however, it does not mean that they have any kind of special access to your Facebook profile and your security has not been breached.”]
Source: https://grahamcluley.com/automation-labs-facebook-security-scare/

