Travel Mode is a new feature that protects your 1Password data from unwarranted searches when you travel. When you turn on Travel Mode, every vault will be removed from your devices except for the ones marked safe for travel The vaults arent just hidden; theyre completely removed. There are no traces left for anyone to find. In 1Password Teams, you can turn Travel Mode on and off for your team members, so you can ensure that company information stays safe at all times.”]
Source: https://blog.1password.com/introducing-travel-mode-protect-your-data-when-crossing-borders/

